LGBTQ Family Resource Agencies

COLAGE- Children of Lesbians and Gays Everywhere www.colage.org

Family Equality Council familyequality.org

Gender Spectrum genderspectrum.org

Oakland LGBTQ Community Center oaklandlgbtqcenter.org

Our Family Coalition ourfamily.org

Somos Familia Sprout Family somosfamiliabay.org


LGBTQ Adoption

Adoption Connection adoptionconnection.jfcs.org

Adoption SF adoptionsf.org


LGBTQ Family Affirming Sleep Support

Sleep Saavy savvyparentingsupport.com


LGBTQ Family Affirming Sperm Banks

The Sperm Bank of California thespermbankofca.org


LGBTQ Family Affirming Urgent Support Services:

The GLBT Hotline glbthotline.org

Crisis Hotlines ostem.org/page/crisis-hotlines

PFLAG Hotlines pflag.org/hotlines

Gaylesta gaylesta.org

The Pacific Center pacificcenter.org

Trans Lifeline translifeline.org

The Trevor Project thetrevorproject.org

The It Gets Better Project Itgetsbetter.com

LGBTQ Psychotherapists of Color lgbtqpsychotherapistsofcolor.com


LGBTQ Family Affirming Websites 

Abundant Beginnings abundantbeginnings.org

Birth for Everybody birthforeverybody.org

ESME-  Empowering Solo Moms Everywhere  esme.com/resources/content/lgbtq

Gays with Kids gayswithkids.com

International Family Equality Day internationalfamilyequalityday.org

LGBTQ Family-Building Chat www.familyequality.org/chat

Masculine Birth Ritual Podcast masculinebirthritual.com

Mombian mombian.com

Pathways to Parenthood Free Download


LGBTQ Family Attorneys

Emily Doskow emilydoskow.com

Oasis Legal Services oasislegalservices.org

Transgender Law Center transgenderlawcenter.org

Deborah Wald waldlaw.net


LGBTQ Family Portrait Photographers

Kersh Branz kershbranz.com

EPLi Photography epliphotography.com

Jamie Thrower studioxiiiphotography.com